• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Summer Game Fest 2022 Kickoff Event

KyoZz

Gold Member


Geoff Keighley and his Summer Game Fest are returning today for a "live cross-industry" event that will feature game announcements, reveals, and a Day of the Devs indie game showcase.
The kickoff of this edition, produced and of course hosted by Geoff Keighle, will be a two-hour live with more than a dozen previews.

⚠️ Live at 11a PT/2p ET/6p GMT ⚠️



You'll find links to the appropriate threads for everything revealed during the show just below:

Modern Warfare 2 | First Gameplay Revealed

The Last of Us Part I | Coming September 2 on PS5 (PC version in development)

First Image of The Last of Us TV Show

Neil Druckmann is working on a new project

ROUTINE | RE-Reveal

Gotham Knights | Nightwing Trailer

Marvel Midnight Suns | New Trailer Revealed

HUMANKIND | Coming to consoles

Layers of Fear | Coming in 2023

The Callisto Protocol | First Gameplay Revealed

Goat Simulator 3 | Coming in 2022


 
Last edited:

Kenneth Haight

Gold Member
Video Games GIF by The Game Awards


Hyped to see anything new, my backlog is ridiculous and I have promised no more games until I get a few more platinums tidied up, but as mundane as these shows are they are still good fun for the chance that something out of left field.
 
Last edited:

Fbh

Gold Member
It's right on my lunch break. Guess I'll be watching, but I don't expect much.
 
Top Bottom